the attck

 

 

it Was a normal day at the park until something cracked.                                                                                                                                                                           

I looked up at the sky. It was a giant winged demon. it looked at me with anger. I tried to run away but it was faster than I thought. the sound cut my my I realized it went through a portal I looked behind me I saw a crystal,  

I tried to go through it but it pushed me.

 I teleported back to the human figure. I thought the god missed something so I was like a hero. I thought I had powers but I did not. 

I realized someone was following me so I looked behind and I quickly shut them with lightning before they could Venice. I noticed that they had a different Time Power. I thought it was unusual so I just left them alone because he might be open until they kept following me .I realized it was an assassin looking for its next targets but I’m so fast on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *